About our company

Portfolio Investments LLC is one of the leading investment companies in Uzbekistan, offering to its clients the highest level of service in the financial markets. We specialize in providing a full range of investment banking and brokerage services to corporate and private clients.

Portfolio Investments LLC was founded in 2012 and during its existence our company has established itself as a reliable investment partner focused on a long-term cooperation with a significant client base, including corporations, local and international financial institutions and government agencies.

Our work was evaluated in the annual competition "Best in the capital market of Uzbekistan", which is held by the regulator od the market, in which our team won the nomination "Best Investment Intermediary" at the end of 2016 and 2017 and as "Best Investment consultant "at the end of 2018.

We provide:

Brokerage and custody services - purchase and sale of securities at the RSE "Toshkent" and the over-the-counter market "Elsis - Savdo", registration of rights, crediting, writing off, transfer, transfer of all types of securities;

Investment banking - for corporate and institutional clients, we provide extensive investment banking services in raising funds, buying / selling companies and majority shareholdings, working with enterprises and organizations in many sectors of the economy;

Asset management - development and implementation of the company's investment policy, asset management of funds, formation and management of portfolio investments, including instruments with fixed income for institutional clients;

Underwriting - raising capital by conducting public offerings (IPO, SPO) and issuing corporate bonds.

Our customers and partners

Звук

Шрифт

A

A

A

О компании

ООО «Portfolio Investments» является одной из ведущих инвестиционных компанией в Узбекистане, предлагающая своим клиентам высочайший уровень обслуживания на финансовых рынках. Мы специализируемся на предоставлении полного спектра инвестиционно-банковских и брокерских услуг для корпоративных и частных клиентов.

ООО «Portfolio Investments» основана в 2012 году и за время своего существования наша компания зарекомендовали себя как надежный инвестиционный партнер, ориентированный на долгосрочное сотрудничество со значительной клиентской базой, включающей корпорации, локальные и международные финансовые институты и правительственные учреждения.

Наша работа была оценена в ежегодном конкурсе «Лучший на рынке капитала Узбекистана», который проводится Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг, в котором наша команда одержала победу в номинации «Лучший инвестиционный посредник» по итогам 2016 и 2017 года и как «Лучший инвестиционный консультант» по итогам 2018 года.

Мы оказываем:

Брокерские и депозитарные услуги— покупка и продажа ценных бумаг на РФБ «Тошкент» и внебиржевой площадке «Elsis - Savdo», учет прав, зачисление, списание, перевод, передача всех видов ценных бумаг;

Инвестиционный банкинг — для корпоративных и институциональных клиентов мы предоставляем обширные услуги инвестиционного банкинга в вопросах привлечения финансирования, покупки/продажи компаний и мажоритарных пакетов акций, работая с предприятиями и организациями многих отраслей экономики;

Доверительное управление инвестиционными активами — разработка и реализация инвестиционной политики компании, управление активами фондов, формирования и управление портфельными инвестициями, включая инструменты с фиксированной доходностью для институциональных клиентов;

Андеррайтинговые услуги — привлечение капитала путем проведения публичного размещений акций (IPO, SPO) и выпуска корпорартивных облигаций.

Наши клиенты и партнеры