Awards and honours

February 2019

At the presentation ceremony on the results of the annual contest "The best in the capital market of Uzbekistan", held by the Center for Coordination and Development of the Securities Market, Our company was again awarded "The Best Investment Advisor" in 2018.

March 2, 2018

At the presentation ceremony on the results of the annual contest "The best in the capital market of Uzbekistan", held by the Center for Coordination and Development of the Securities Market, Our company was again awarded the "The Best Investment Intermediary" in 2017.

February, 2018

Awarded the honorary award “Leader in the number of transactions” on the Republican Stock Exchange “Toshkent” according to the results of 2017, according to the version of the Stock Exchange.

February 10, 2017

At the presentation ceremony on the results of the annual contest "The best in the capital market of Uzbekistan", held by the Center for Coordination and Development of the Securities Market, Our company was awarded the "The Best Investment Intermediary" in 2016.

January 27, 2017

Awarded the honorary award “Leader in the number of transactions” on the Republican Stock Exchange “Toshkent” at the end of 2016, noted by the management of the Stock Exchange. Our traders completed over 750 transactions with a total volume of transactions for national and foreign currency for about 50 billion UZS in equivalent.

Звук

Шрифт

A

A

A

Награды и достижения

Февраль 2019 года

На церемонии вручения по подведению итогов ежегодного конкурса «Лучший на рынке капитала Узбекистана», проводимой Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг, Наша компания вновь была удостоена награды «Лучший инвестиционный консультант» уже по итогам 2018 года.

2 марта 2018 года

На церемонии вручения по подведению итогов ежегодного конкурса «Лучший на рынке капитала Узбекистана», проводимая Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг, Наша компания вновь была удостоена награды «Лучший инвестиционный посредник» уже по итогам 2017 года.

Февраль 2018 года

Удостоены почетной награды «Лидера по количеству совершенных сделок» на Республиканской фондовой бирже «Тошкент» по итогам 2017 года, по версии Фондовой биржи.

10 февраля 2017 года

На церемонии вручения по подведению итогов ежегодного конкурса «Лучший на рынке капитала Узбекистана», проводимая Центром по координации и развитию рынка ценных бумаг, Наша компания была удостоена награды «Лучший инвестиционный посредник» по итогам 2016 года.

27 января 2017 года

Удостоены почетной награды «Лидера по количеству совершенных сделок» на Республиканской фондовой бирже «Тошкент» по итогам 2016 года, отмеченной руководством Фондовой биржи. Нашими трейдерами были совершены свыше 750 сделок с совокупным объемом сделок за национальную и иностранную валюту на сумму около 50 млрд. Сум в эквиваленте.