Company mission

Portfolio Investments LLC is a leading financial services firm in Uzbek capital market providing brokerage, custodian, consulting, investment banking and management services based on constant development of our services and oriented to long-term cooperation with a substantial and diversified client base that includes corporations, financial and state institutions and high-net-worth individuals.

 

Our team strives to fully satisfy the needs and requirements of our customers, demonstrating a flexible and individual approach to everyone. Our clients receive reliable and affordable service with maximum openness and transparency, while strictly observing the principles of security and confidentiality in the framework of the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

Today the company offers its customers and partners a range of services available for both experienced professionals and beginners. Clients themself can choose, depending on their experience and the size of the funds, the most optimal and favorable conditions for interaction with us, cooperation and investment.

 

All employees of our company have many years of experience in providing services in the capital market of Uzbekistan. The key to our success is a high level of reliability, competence and responsibility in the conduct of the activities of our entire team.

Звук

Шрифт

A

A

A

Миссия компании

ООО Portfolio Investments является одной из ведущих финансовых компаний на рынке капитала Узбекистана, предоставляющая брокерские, депозитарные, консалтинговые, инвестиционно-банковские и управленческие услуги, основанные на постоянном развитии наших услуг и ориентированные на долгосрочное сотрудничество со значительной и диверсифицированной клиентской базой, включающей корпорации, финансовые, правительственные учреждения и частные лица с высокими доходами.

 

Наша команда стремится максимально полно удовлетворять потребности и запросы наших клиентов, демонстрируя гибкий и индивидуальный подход к каждому. Наши клиенты получают надёжный и доступный сервис с максимальной открытостью и прозрачностью, вместе с тем строго соблюдая принципы безопасности и конфиденциальности в рамках законодательства Республики Узбекистан.

 

На сегодняшний день компания предлагает своим клиентам и партнёрам спектр услуг доступный как для опытных профессионалов, так и для новичков. Каждый из них может выбрать в зависимости от его опыта и размера средств самые оптимальные и благоприятные условия взаимодействия с нами, сотрудничества и вложения капитала.

 

Все сотрудники нашей компании имеют многолетний опыт по предоставлению услуг на рынке капитала Узбекистана. Залогом нашего успеха является высокий уровень надежности, компетентность и ответственность в ведении деятельности всей нашей команды.